

ADVISORY BOARD
Andrew Flores, President
Carmel Henson, Vice President
Valerie Knight, Secretary
Nancy Petersen
Hope Davis
Michelle Hollenhead
Pattie Loveday
Debi Stafford
Dorothy Kyle Nahrebne

LEGAL COUNSEL David Buuck

LIBRARY DIRECTOR Myretta Black



KNOX COUNTY MAYOR Glenn Jacobs

COUNTY COMMISSION
Damon Rawls, 1st District
Courtney Durrett, 2nd District
Gina Oster, 3rd District, Madam Chair
Shane Jackson, 4th District
Angela Russell, 5th District
Terry Hill, 6th District
Rhonda F. Lee, Esq., 7th District
Adam Thompson, 8th District
Andy Fox, 9th District
Larsen Jay, At-Large Seat 10
Kim Frazier, At-Large Seat 11, Vice-Chair

LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD MEETING

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2024 LAWSON MCGHEE LIBRARY 6:00 P.M.

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Devotional
 - A. Moment of Silence
- IV. Pledge of Allegiance to the American Flag
- V. Amendments to the Agenda
- VI. Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting
- VII. Report from the Director
- VIII. Reports from Committees
- IX. Requests Requiring Board Consideration
- X. Old Business
- XI. New Business
 - A. Bylaw Revisions
- XII. Adjournment

Future Meeting Dates:
January 16, 2025 March 20, 2025